which green do I choose?

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great day!

After being told, “Shalu, you need to start a nail polish blog,” numerous times, well I’ve finally taken the plunge…so here it is.

I’ve always been a girl that enjoys a good nail polish every once in a while, but it wasn’t until a few years ago that I got really really really into nail polishes…I love the different shades, types, styles and I love trying new colors all the time!

You’ve Got Nail is the name of my blog and a few times a week I will share with you my favorite colors, why I wear certain colors at certain times, and how I choose colors and their names for certain events/games. I am a huge sports fan, so a lot of the times you’ll see me doing team colors and of course with all this information I will definitely be sure to SHOW you the pictures of them!!

For now, since Superbowl is 5 days away, I’m trying to pick the right green to go with Gold b/c it’s all about the PACKERS!!

That’s it for now…

