Hello everyone,

I hope you enjoyed the weekend and the Super Bowl, I know I did! 🙂

I got a chance to go to Santa Barbara for the first time, and I also got to visit my family in Oxnard, Camarillo and Westlake Village….the SURPRISE brunch for my uncle and aunt’s 40th anniversary was SUCCESSFUL…..so much fun…and after that it was time to get our game face on…which is what this is really about….So I ended up doing my green/gold nails, and unfortunately I picked the one that I thought was closest to Green Bay’s jersey color, so it ended up being the Prom Night by Sephora (the mini one)…I felt like the dark/evergreen color of Prom Night matched the jersey color the closest….the wet ‘n wild Morbid was too black, and not so much green….and the sinful colors HD Nails was a brighter green (my 2nd choice actually), and of course I couldn’t go with out painting my toes for the SUPER BOWL, so I did them the light/mint green, American Apparel’s office!!

As a side note, I also painted by two nieces 3-year-old and 7-year-old nails with the same gold that I used…they loved it!

Well, here are my Super Bowl Champion nails:

indoors:

outdoors:

close up:

Ok that’s all…’till next time! 🙂

