Hey everyone,

I haven’t posted in a while, and I felt like I was in need of creating a new post.

Last night, while watching the Grammy’s, I decided to paint my nails with a Valentine’s Day theme…I used Sinful Colors’ “Ruby Ruby” and Sephora OPI’s “It’s Bouquet With Me” glitter. The Sinful Colors brand is one I bought from a drugstore, and the Sephora OPI is from Sephora….”It’s Bouquet With Me” is a predominantly silver with slight magenta glitter (the silver is shows up more than the magenta). I would also recommend using “It’s Bouquet with me” on its own..for that you would need to use 2-3 coats. For it being a cheaper brand, the Sinful Color’s go on smooth and you only need 2 coats.

Here are what the colors look like alone and also on my nails together!

Enjoy!

and until next time… 🙂

