I’m going to start doing QotD’s (that’s Question of the day), so when you comment on the posts, you can provide feedback, any tips you may have and answer the question I come up with!

QotD: What nail polish will you use for  your first summer color?

Back so soon!…I know right?! As promised, I had a few posts in the waiting to make up for my absence.

Instead of removing Dove, Zoya because I LOVE it so much, I decided to keep it on for a little while longer and change up my manicure simply by adding OPI Shatter. With the light grey and the black shatter the colors contrast and make both the black shatter and Dove clear and apparent. I recently purchased an OPI silver shatter, which I look forward to using sometime in the future…you’ll just have to wait and see!

Also, here’s a test if you’ve been following: remember that highly anticipated posted I had been talking about?!…well don’t worry I have not forgotten about it… it involves more than just MY nails so it’s a process to figure out the right timing…but it will come in due time 🙂

For now, here is Dove, Zoya with OPI black shatter:

ENJOY!

Shatter & Dove

Dove, Zoya & Shatter, OPI

Shatter on top of Dove 🙂

‘Till next time… 🙂

