Hello friends,

I decided to color my nails Planks A Lot from the Pirates of the Caribbean OPI collection because I had my dad choose a color (on Father’s Day), and he said purple.

I went with Planks A Lot, which looks like any other lilac in the bottle, but I wanted to give it a chance to be different. Let’s just say that I am 2/2 with the POTC nail polishes I have (previously did Mermaid’s Tears, aqua marine).

Planks A Lot isย  more of a violet and it’s a darker purple than most lavenders and it took 3 coats to become opaque.ย  It is a really beautiful color, let me know if you agree!

I also used Essence’s Nail Art Express Dry Drops and they worked tremendously. I highly recommend them. They work and they are super cheap (I bought them at Ulta).

Here is “Planks A Lot,” OPI from the Pirates of the Caribbean collection!

Enjoy!

Planks A Lot, OPI

Planks A Lot!!

pretty purple

pirates purple ๐Ÿ™‚

bottle in hand, Planks A Lot

Planks A Lot

this purple is awesome!

lovely ๐Ÿ™‚

LOVE!

‘Till Next time… ๐Ÿ™‚

