I LOVE ZOYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ok, I just had to get that out there….in case you didn’t already know! πŸ˜‰
I recently got Charla and Ivanka for FREE from a recent Zoya promotion.

Charla is a shiny turquoise, Ivanka is a shiny green and Roxy is a shiny magenta. They all sparkly very heavily and have pigmentation as well as glitter in their application!
Two coats of all three provide full coverage and it’s just a beauty to look at, especially in the sun! They are fun, funky alternatives to regular manicures and because of their spunky color and bright shimmer, I think that they would look good on any skin tone.

I can’t stop staring, and here’s why:

holding Ivanka!

holding Roxy!

holding Charla!

(L-R) Ivanka, Charla, Roxy

right hand, so pretty! πŸ™‚

left hand, so colorful πŸ™‚

outdoors, right hand

outdoors, left hand

4 fingers, left hand

LEFT Pinky, horizontal stripes of Ivanka, Roxy & Charla

‘Till next time… πŸ™‚

