First of all, I want to say Happy 4th of July everybody!! I hope everyone’s having a fun & safe holiday!

For my 4th of July nails I used Ruby Ruby, Sinful Colors for the red nails, Pacific Blue, Sally Hansen for the blue nails, Lavender Cloud, Sally Hansen for the white tips and After Party, Ulta which is the red and silver sparkles on top of the blue nails!

My favorite nails are the blue ones with the red/silver sparkles because they look like a firework or a sparkler. The red nails and the white tips aren’t the best (I’m not used to doing the french tips) and also the red bled through so it looks like the white and red are marbled together.

Overall though, I’m happy with my 4th of July nails….let me know what you think!!

Happy Birthday America! 235, woohoo! 🙂

ruby ruby, pacific blue & after party (lavender cloud not pictured)

Happy 235th birthday, America!!

Happy 4th of July! 🙂

holding After Party, Ulta

**Red, White & Blue!**

Happy Independence Day!!

‘Till next time, Happy 4th of July and enjoy the holiday! 🙂

 

