Hello everyone!

I hope everyone had a wonderful 4th of July weekend! 🙂

The last time I posted a blog about a Zoya nail polish, I had mentioned Charla and Ivanka and how I got them for free in a  Zoya promotion. That promotion basically was ‘get a bottle of Charla and Ivanka with your purchase.’ The purchase I made was a random, spur-of-the-moment decision. I went with Mikka, Zoya which appears to be a deep eggplant color; a color which I love. Once I received the bottle I was second guessing my decision. It wasn’t until I actually tried on Mikka that I was pleasantly surprised with how it looked. It provides full coverage with two coats, but I did three because I  messed up the 2nd coat. It is a nice deep, eggplant purple that looks really nice on dark, tan skin tones. On lighter skin tones, I imagine Mikka would look more of a magenta/purple with more of a red undertone, but beautiful nonetheless. It also has a nice shimmer in the sun,which I really appreciate!

Here’s what Mikka, Zoya looks like on me:

Mikka, Zoya

Mikka on my right hand

Mikka on right hand, close-up

Mikka, Zoya

Mikka, Zoya on my left hand

Mikka on 4 left fingers

I like Mikka, Zoya!

LOVE this color

I LOVE Zoya nail polish 🙂

‘Till next time… 🙂

