Hello everyone,
As promised, here is my mini-blog on the nail polishing job I did for my nieces. My 3 nieces and one nephew were visiting for a few days and of course I told them about nail polish. In fact, 2 of the 3 nieces are the same ones whose nails I painted  gold for Super Bowl. (YAY PACKERS :))
My 3-year-old niece, Maya picked Laney by Zoya, my 4-year-old niece, Avani picked Milani’s 3D Hi Res (purple) and Milani’s 3D 510 (gold) and my 7-year-old niece Jaya picked Charla and Roxy by Zoya.

It seems like Zoya is a favorite amongst the young ones!

Here are the nails of Jaya (7), Avani (4) and Maya (3)..in that order!
Enjoy!!

Jaya's finger nails!

Jaya's toe nails!

Avani's finger nails!

Avani's toe nails!

Maya's finger nails!

Maya's toe nails! (OPI, Bring on the Bling)

my nieces' finger nails! 🙂

my nieces's toe nails! 🙂

‘Till next time… 🙂

