Hello lovelies,
Katy Perry is playing in San Diego tonight, and I’m going with a former co-worker and good friend of mine! I am so excited for her concert because we are going all out with WIGS, awesome SOCKS, bright COLORS, LOLLIPOPS and of course nail polish!! 🙂

It is only fitting that I decided to use Katy Perry’s OPI colors because really…what other nail polish would you wear at Katy’s concert?!?!

Since there are 4 colors in Katy Perry’s set, (The One that Got Away, Last Friday Night, Not Like the Movies and Teenage Dream) I did my four fingers on each hand with those colors! For my thumbs I used Passion, China Glaze with Pinata-Yada-Yada, Ulta on top!

Teenage Dream and Last Friday Night, being solely glitter-based took about 4-5 coats to get on there good, but the The One that Got Away and Not Like the Movies only need 2-3 coats!

All the colors look awesome!

You want to see?

(L-R) Teenage Dream, Not Like the Movies, Last Friday Night, The One That Got Away (Katy Perry OPI) and Pinata-Yada-Yada (Ulta)

thumb! Passion, China Glaze and Pinata-Yada-Yada

(top-bottom) Teenage Dream, Not Like the Movies, Last Friday Night, The One That Got Away!!

I LOVE Katy Perry!

Katy Perry, woohoo! 🙂

bottles in focus!

the other thumb!

Katy Perry OPI mini-set, LOVE IT!

‘Till next time…:)

