Hello everybody,

I apologize for being M.I.A. the past couple weeks, a couple of injuries I sustained have slowed me down, but I still managed to give myself a couple manicures, albeit painfully.

A few days after my injury I decided to remove Savita, Zoya (matte velvet) and let me just say removing nail polish is not easy with an injured wrist, but I did it!

Since it still feels like summer I did  a color from Zoya’s Summertime collection.

Breezi is a nice blue color with hints of green (almost turquoise). I’m a big fan of the color blue so this is a nice addition to my collection of blue nail polishes.

Breezi goes on very smoothly (as does most Zoya polishes) and it takes 2-3 coats for full coverage. Breezi is a good color for tan skin tones and light skin tones too.

 

Here’s what Breezi looks like on me: (ignore the wrist splint)

Breezi, Zoya

Breezi on right hand

Breezi blue 🙂

I love Breezi!

pretty color!

nails blurred, bottle in focus

 

I’ll be back soon!

‘Till next time… 🙂

