Hey lovelies,

I told you I’d be back soon!

Even though I’m still injured I figure, ‘why not make something beautiful since a grey splint on my wrist looks horrible…’ and what better way than to paint my nails.

I just want to start by saying I LOVE HOLOGRAPHIC NAIL POLISH!!!

I bought “He’s Going in Circles” by China Glaze  a while back. I stumbled upon it at a beauty store called Kamay Beauty and I finally came around to using it now.

This polish is a sea-foam green color and it is holographic..it has a rainbow shimmer in the sun!! It took 3-4 coats to make it fully opaque, but it is SO worth it.

I am sad that the Holo nail polishes are discontinued because I love them. I was lucky to find this one because every time I’ve gone back to that store it is never there. I’ve been fortunate to find cheaper Holo nail polishes at drugstores, but if the CG ones reappear I’d buy them all!

Here is “He’s Going in Circles,” China Glaze…I hope you love it as much as I do! 🙂

He's Going in Circles, China Glaze

HGIC, CG left hand

I LOVE holo nail polish!!

He's Going in Circles, China Glaze 🙂

 

HGIC bottle

 

so shiny! 😉

 

He's Going in Circles, China Glaze bottle again

 

LOVE THIS COLOR!

 

AMAZING, ISN’T IT??! 🙂

 

‘Till next time… 🙂

