Hello lovely people,

So a few months back I purchased my first butter London nail polish (Marrow) but I never blogged about it (shocker, I know!). I made a promise to myself that the next time I use Marrow I would blog about it…the promise continues. Last week I bought some more butter London nail polishes, thanks to the promo going on at Ulta.

The first one I used is Big Smoke and I absolutely love it! It is a dark, smokey blue and I used 2 coats and a top coat but soon after realized I should have done 3 coats (especially on my longer nails where you can see through the other side). The butter London polishes dry really fast and they are good with 2-3 coats (depending on your preference). It is a perfect smokey blue for the fall and I am also thinking it’s a perfect blue for some Chargers football games! I’m going to keep Big Smoke on my nails for when I go to the Chargers/Dolphins game this Sunday!

I love Big Smoke and I cannot stop staring at my nails. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do:

Big Smoke, butter LONDON

another view of Big Smoke, butter LONDON

Big Smoke and top coat (seche vite)

Big Smoke (with flash)

Big Smoke, right hand (with flash)

holding the bottle (with flash)

Big Smoke, butter LONDON (no flash)

Big Smoke (no flash)

Big Smoke (no flash)

So there you have it, Big Smoke by butter LONDON….eventually I’ll get around to doing a post on Marrow and all the other butter LONDON polishes I have!

‘Till next time…. 🙂

