Hello again!
You’re probably thinking “back so soon?!” Well I am in fact back sooner than I usually would be, and it’s only because I had done a few manicures while my camera wasn’t functioning properly. As a result I have 2 posts (one right after the other) to share with you!
After I did the purple and sparkles manicure I selected a nail polish at random and I came up with I Vant to be A-Lone Star from OPI. It comes from the OPI Texas collection that has been out for quite sometime now!
It is a nice cloudy blue that at times looks grey that provides full coverage with 3 coats. I did find it to be a bit streaky after 2 coats, but I added a third to smooth it out!
I am a huge fan of the color blue, and especially baby blues and this one definitely hits the spot in terms of awesome blue nail polishes!

Please excuse the messy paint job, I had been extremely tired and sore from 2 different workouts when I decided I needed to relax and paint my nails!

Here is I Vant to Be A-Lone Star by OPI, ENJOY!

I Vant to Be A-Lone Star, OPI

kinda blurry, but I love this color πŸ™‚

baby blue πŸ™‚

from the OPI Texas collection!

I Vant to be A-Lone Star, OPI

‘Till next time… πŸ™‚

