Hello everybody!
I hope everyone’s doing well! Sorry I’ve been MIA…for some strange reason my camera wasn’t letting me upload my pictures from the camera to my computer, but the issue was resolved, thankfully!
So for my latest post I decided to use Harmonie by Zoya and sparkle it up with Hi-Res by Milani. Harmonie is a nice, bright purple that looks good on any skin tones. It is somewhat sheer, so 2-3 coats would be good to get it fully opaque. Hi-Res by Milani is a holographic purple glitter, there’s no other way to describe in than as purple, glittery awesomeness! 🙂
I put one coat of Hi-Res on top of Harmonie, because that is all you need for it to be sparkly and shimmery in the sun!

Here is what it looks like, ENJOY!

base coat (ORLY), Harmonie, ZOYA, Hi-Res, Milani and top coat (seche vite)

close-up, Harmonie and Hi-Res

purple and sparkly 🙂

I heart purple 🙂

Milani and Zoya 🙂

seche vite= best top coat!

I have to match it with something 🙂

purple and sparkly, nails and wallet 🙂

What do you think?! I hope you love it!

‘Till next time… 🙂

