Hello friends,

So a few months ago my friend was browsing our local beauty shop and she scored a 50% off deal on the Serena Grand Slam OPI set that contains Grape, Set, Match and Servin’ Up Sparkle. She knew purple was my color so I told her I’d pay her back if she bought it for me, and she did! I was going to use it right away because I love purple and all things sparkly but I decided to wait a little while. Here we are a few months later and I finally use it and what can I say besides, ‘OMG it’s awesome!’

Grape, set, match is a nice royal purple that in the sun shimmer’s with specks of different colors, it’s very interesting/hard to describe. You just have to see for yourself. Servin’ Up Sparkle is a sheer silver sparkly polish with silver dots as well as silver hexagons.

In tennis love means nothing, but when I say I love this set it means everything. I absolutely love it because it has everything that I appreciate: purple and sparkles šŸ™‚

 

Here is Grape, Set, Match with Servin’ Up Sparkle on top! ENJOY šŸ™‚

Grape, Set, Match & Servin' Up Sparkle- OPI

bottle of Grape, Set, Match

bottle of Servin' Up Sparkle

GSM & SUS, OPI

** LOVE this combo**

bottle of GSM, again

bottle of SUS, again

purple+sparkle= šŸ™‚

 

It’s awesome, isn’t it?

‘Till next time… šŸ™‚

