Hello,

The other day I read a comment on Zoya’s Facebook page that had high praises for Neeka, Zoya. Basically, there hasn’t been a person who doesn’t like Neeka. I am not about to be that person because I, like many others absolutely LOVE it! Neeka is a nice, dark (but not really dark) purple with gold specs in it. It is really an amazing color that looks good on all skin tones. It only takes two coats for full coverage and it’s just awesome, nothing more to say! I decided to use It’s My Year by OPI on as an accent nail (on my ring fingers).

It’s My Year, is from OPI’s Miss Universe collection and it is a gorgeous maroon with gold sparkles. It is very similar to Faye, Zoya except it has a greater emphasis on the maroon than the gold. It’s My Year sparkles and looks amazing in the sun. Too bad it’s only on the 2 ring fingers. I am almost tempted (for my next manicure) to do all of my nails with It’s My Year because it is that amazing!

Without further adieu, here is Neeka, Zoya with It’s My Year, OPI on the ring fingers!

ENJOY! 🙂

Neeka, It's My Year, Seche Vite (top coat)

bottle of Neeka 🙂

bottle of It's My Year

Neeka and It's My Year accent (right hand)

right hand (minus thumb)

close-up Neeka & It's My Year (ring finger)

Neeka, Zoya 🙂

It's My Year, OPI 🙂

different angle (left hand)

4 fingers, right hand

entire right hand!

entire left hand!

‘Till next time… 🙂

